Search
Close this search box.

WEBINAR

A Practitioner’s view of Next-Generation Digital Banking Architecture

The Covid-19 pandemic has had a significant impact on banks and their digital capabilities. The overnight increase in usage and an accelerated adoption by those customers who weren’t using digital services has, for some banks, shown challenges and weaknesses in their digital offerings. These gaps in customer expectations and what the bank is delivering span usability, functional breadth, scalability, performance and security. A robust digital architecture that looks holistically across the bank’s ecosystem is key to addressing many of these areas.

As a CIO, CDO or CTO, it can be complex to select the right approach given the homogeneity of the solutions, products and service offerings of different vendors in the market.

This webinar focuses on understanding what it means to put a robust, next-generation architecture in place to support a bank’s digital footprint. You will hear from industry executives with real-world experience in delivering robust digital capabilities to their banks.

What you will learn in this knowledge sharing session:

  • Trends that are shaping the next generation digital architectures
  • Designing a Digital Transformation strategy using a mix of modern + legacy systems and solutions
  • Building a successful digital bank from the ground up
Date: Tuesday, 29th June 2021
Time: 3.00pm ICT I 4pm SGT I 1.30pm IST
Duration: 1 hour

Speaker:

Claude Spiese – Senior Advisor, Grant Thornton Vietnam

Colin Dinn – EVP, Enterprise Technology and Operations, Security Bank, Philippines

Ankur Tripathi – CIO, AU Small Finance Bank

Rick Woodham – Head, Product Management & Business Solutions, Tagit

Register for the Webinar

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Scroll to Top